Hero Image

Contractors

Always refer to your lease for guidelines on what you are allowed to do to your property.

 

Plumbers

Contractor Phone Email
Litas Mainstone 9249 6136 service@litasmainstone.com.au
Browns Plumbing 9330 5786 admin@browns-plumbing.com.au

 

 

Electricians

Contractor Phone Email
First Choice 9301 1333 workorders@firstchoiceelectrics.com.au
Response Electrical 9106 9197 info@rfes.com.au

 

 

Pest Control

Contractor Phone Email
Pest Control 0430 099 430 antipesto@westnet.com.au

 

 

Carpet Cleaning

Contractor Phone Email
Stain Busters 0407 184 540 terrygale123@yahoo.com.au
Project Maintenance 6161 4770 info@projectmaintenanceperth.com

 

 

Air Conditioning (repairs/install)

Contractor Phone Email
Air Con Industries (install only) 0433 848 408 aciwa@bigpond.com
Grant Fair (repairs/install) 0416 280 591 grantfair@hotmail.com

 

 

Cleaners

Contractor Phone Email
RJL Property Group 0407 444 047 rjlpropertyservices@iinet.net.au
Project Maintenance 6161 4770 info@projectmaintenanceperth.com

 

 

Garden Care

Contractor Phone Email
A Local Gardener and Handyman 0497 072 032 veggie1@live.com.au
Willows Garden Maintenance 0430 035 676 charlie@wgmlm.com.au

 

 

General Maintenance

Contractor Phone Email
Renovatson 0469 869 539 renovatson@gmail.com
Project Maintenance 6161 4770 info@projectmaintenanceperth.com

 

 

Pool/Spa

Contractor Phone Email
Poolwerx Beechboro 0439 612 680 beechboro@poolwerx.com.au
Poolmart Balcatta 9344 1600 balcatta@poolmartbalcatta.com

 

 

 

Garage Doors

Contractor Phone Email
Jims Garage Door 0417 765 505 Admin@JimsGarageDoors.com.au
Majestic Garage Doors 0400 601 722 majesticgarage@iinet.net.au

 

 

 

Glaziers

Contractor Phone Email
Action Glass 9249 2429 davem@actionglass.com.au
Prompt Glass 9330 5555 prompt_glass@aapt.net.au

 

 

 

Locksmiths

Contractor Phone Email
WA Lockservice 0412 446 019 walockservice@bigpond.com
A1 Locksmith 9248 8145 info@a1ceilings.com.au